Dove Face Wash – Beauty Moisture (Normal to Dry skin)

So I have super dry skin which borders on sensitive sometimes and sometimes behaves increasingly normal.Net net my skin has a mind of its own,which is the reason that I have tried multiple face washes and the search for a face wash that is soft on my skin and does not dry it out led me to Dove!

 

Price : Rs.70 for 50 gms

 

Likes :

1.It feels really soft on my skin,the texture is really nice and it lathers very well.

2.The fragrance is pleasant and extremely mild.

3.It does not dry out my skin and my face does not feel tight or stretched after I use it.

4.A little goes a long way.A pea sized amount is what it takes to work up a rich lather.

 

Dislikes :

1.I feel the texture has become a little syntheticy after they have started to manufacture it in India.They used to import it or manufacture it in Vietnam before.

2.There is no other creamy face wash like this one in the market that it could be compared to.So there really is no benchmark for comparison for Dove in this price range.

 

Will I buy it again? Yes,most certainly as it really suits my skin and is mild to use.I recommend it to all the dry skinned girls out there.Trust me you will not regret it. 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

